send link to app

PSL Team Songs T20 - 2016


PSL Team Songs T20 - 2016 android application to give you the theme songs of the cricket T20 series 2016.It covers the title song of all the 5 teams, Lahore Qalanders, Islamabad United, Karachi Kinds, Quetta Gladiators, Peshawar Zalmi.Pakistan Super league Twenty twenty cricket seris 2016 title songs or also called theme songs of each team